Hays County

Republican Party

Promote, Elect, and Lead

Notices

Click Image above for Tickets!
 
More Notices
Precinct Chairs 2018-2020

Precinct #

Chairman

Cell Phone

Email

110

Carla Caskey Sisk

210-710-6969

carla.sisk@colormixgraphics.com

113

Ben Kvanli

512-203-0093

ben.kvanli@olypian.org

120

John B Hansen

210-216-5558

john.hansen@twc.com

127

Rex Wiegand

512-393-9360

rdw.wiegand@gmail.com

129

Michael Callahan

512-589-9940

mikecallahan25@gmail.com

221

Luke Sheffield

512-592-2697

luke_sheffield@yahoo.com

224

David Williams

512-656-7901

drayton@austin.rr.com

225

Phillip Taylor

512-618-9932

ptaylor225chair@gmail.com

226

Loren Wilber

512-964-1028

lorenwilber@gmail.com

228

Leonard Vigil

281-733-1400

lvigil@sbcglobal.net

230

Jim Rowley

512-632-9085

jandmrowley@gmail.com

232

Derek Marshall

512-814-9197

dkmarsh603@yahoo.com

234

Joseph Browning

N/A

N/A

236

Mike Davenport

512-738-1028

mddavenport70@gmail.com

315

Robert Mooney

512-558-1038

rmooney8@austin.rr.com

316

Doug Dunman

512-787-6022

idwd2@hotmail.com

317

Shelly Kramer

512-214-2385

shellyk60@hotmail.com

318

Ben Moore

512-923-6761

benjamin.moore123@yahoo.com

330

Jim Green

512-757-0934

jgreen6@mygrande.net

332

Ty Carlson

512-757-4002

trc@skinmagic.com

333

Frank Puckett

512-618-9185

N/A

335

Nick Edwards

512-787-7835

nickedwards@att.net

336

Bo Dresner

210-831-9441

bo.dresner@4securemail.com

337

Debi Christensen

956-638-1365

precinct337haysgop@gmail.com

339

Gordon Jones

617-438-2749

gordy.jones@yahoo.com

415

Shelby McElwee

512-506-0511

shelby101095@gmail.com

419

Mike McDonald

512-590-1189

parchments1@gmail.com

420

Sandy Clauss

512-364-1422

cclauss@austin.rr.com

421

Tacie Zelhart

512-878-7337

zelhart@lawyer.com

440

Starlene Varnell

512-775-3157

starlene2@peoplepc.com

441

Ken Nicolas

512-585-9919

ken.c.nicolas@gmail.com

442

Ami Fasel

512-965-6505

amifasel@yahoo.com

443

Dan Robison

512-934-2503

drobdan@austin.rr.com

444

Linda Kinney

512-785-8810

lkin1@aol.com

447

Mike Jones

512-422-6878

mdjones@austinsa.com

449

Ernie Banasau

512-658-0973

ebanasau1@gmail.com

 

Your Elected Officials ...
Office Official Term Expires
US Senate John Cornyn 2020
US Senate Ted Cruz 2018
US Representative, District 21 Lamar Smith 2018
US Representative, District 25 Roger Williams 2018
Governor Greg Abbott 2018
Lt. Governor Dan Patrick 2018
Attorney General Ken Paxton 2018
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar 2018
Commissioner of General Land Office George P. Bush 2018
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller 2018
Railroad Commissioner David Porter 2020
Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick 2018
Railroad Commissioner Ryan Sitton 2020
State Senator, District 25 Donna Campbell 2018
State Representative, District 45 Jason Isaac 2020
State Board of Education, District 5 Ken Mercer 2020
Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Texas Nathan Hecht 2020
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 2 Don R. Willett 2018
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann 2020
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 4 John Devine 2018
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 5 Paul W. Green 2020
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 6 Jeff Brown 2018
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 7 Jeffrey S. Boyd 2020
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 8 Phil Johnson 2020
Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Place 9 Eva Guzman 2020
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Sharon Keller 2018
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 3 Bert Richardson 2020
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 4 Kevin Patrick Yeary 2020
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Cheryl Johnson 2020
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Michael E. Keasler 2020
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7 Barbara Parker Hervey 2018
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8 Elsa Alcala 2018
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 9 David Newell 2020
Chief Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals Jeff Rose 2020
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 2 Cindy Olson Bourland 2018
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 3 Scott Field 2018
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 4 Melissa Goodwin 2020
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 5 David Puryear 2018
Justice, 3rd Court of Appeals, Place 6 Bob Pemberton 2018
Judge, 22nd Judicial District R. Bruce Boyer 2016
Judge, 207th Judicial District Jack Robison 2018
Judge, 274th Judicial District Gary Steel 2018
Judge, 428th Judicial District Bill Henry 2018
District Attorney Wes Mau 2018
County Judge Bert Cobb 2018
Judge, County Court @ Law #1 Robert Updegrove 2018
Judge, County Court @ Law #2 David Glickler 2018
District Clerk Beverly Crumley 2018
County Clerk Liz Q. Gonzalez 2018
Sheriff Gary Cutler 2020
Tax Assessor-Collector Luanne Caraway 2020
Treasurer Michele Tuttle 2018
County Surveyor Kelly Kilber 2018
County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Mark Jones 2018
County Commissioner, Precinct 3 Lon Shell 2020
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Ray Whisenant 2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 Andrew Cable 2018
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4 Terry Kyle 2018
Constable, Precinct 3 Ray Helm 2020
Constable, Precinct 4 Ron E. Hood 2020
Constable, Precinct 5 John Ellen 2020

 

Get Connected. Get Involved. Contact Us.

Mailing Address

Hays County Republican Party

P.O. Box 1655

San Marcos, TX 78667

County Chairman

Russell Hayter

Russell.Hayter@gmail.com

(512) 396-8511